View Current Rates
Rate Specials
Convenience Services
Online Banking Services
Mobile Banking
Card Valet -- NEW!
Branch / ATM Locations
Allpoint ATM Locations
Investor Relations
Credit Card Services
About Us
CORPORATE INFORMATION

Provident Bank
3756 Central Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone:  (951) 686-6060

IMPORTANT NUMBERS

Access Plus Direct Talk
24 Hour Information
Phone:  
(800) 442-5201

Debit Card PIN Update
Phone:  
(800) 567-3451

Provident Bank Mortgage
Direct Loan Center

Monday - Friday
Phone:  (800) 250-1713

Graphic Link to Security Center

• MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS

 
Graphic spacer
COMMERCIAL LOAN AGENTS
NAME NMLS # BRANCH LINK TO AGENT WEBPAGE
Kelly Burns 765407 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Kburns.asp
Fred Cebalo 1428607 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Fcebalo.asp
Jennifer Chavez 1428605 Commercial Real Estate  
Robert Feldman 1692361 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Rfeldman.asp
Martin Hershey 1101006 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Mhershey.asp
Gina Koenen 613320 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Gkoenen.asp
Stacy Loreto 913152 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Sloreto.asp
Torey Pieper 1652779 Commercial Real Estate  
Dale Reed 1168394 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Dreed.asp
Morty Rosenthal 1603489 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Mrosenthal.asp
Kegan Sharp 1088743 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Ksharp.asp
Irene Soto 1456593 Commercial Real Estate  
Dina Marie Springer 1428606 Commercial Real Estate  
LeeAnn Virzi-Biber 1622471 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/lvirzibiber.asp
Lisa Waterbury 768858 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Lwaterbury.asp
Catherine Xu 1226874 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Cxu.asp

RETAIL LOAN AGENTS
NAME NMLS # BRANCH LINK TO AGENT WEBPAGE
Sarah Atkinson 851124 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/satkinson
Dennis Barnes 613289 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/dennis
Sue Batts 779573 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/sue
Linda Bermudez 483670 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Steve Bertone 613292 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/steve
Ron Blackmore 613300 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/rblackmore
Jake Brown 613301 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/jake
Stephanie Brownell 1566091 Rancho Wholesale  
Steven Byer 613303 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/sbyer
Michelle Byrne 1247184 Carlsbad  
Shaun Bloom Cabrera 1511272 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/scabrera
Stephen Campbell 226853 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/stephencampbell
Jonathan Casaus 1595442 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/jcasaus
Rocio Castro 1271611 Rancho Retail  
Michelle Caudill 385872 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/mcaudill
Mortgage Call Center 449980 http://www.pbmretail.com/start
Joseph Charletta 613305 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/joseph
Catherine Christian 453439 Livermore http://www.pbmretail.com/cchristian
Gary Christian 485346 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/gary
Richard Clink II 254202 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/rclink
Kathleen Corey 704128 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/kcorey
Kevin Cotterill 613308 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/kevin
Keith Cox 613309 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/keith
Byron Cram 613310 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/byron
Bob Davis 249185 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/bdavis
Jennifer De Aro 1039268 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Javier De La Torre 868689 Rancho Retail  
Jeff Delgado 821004 Livermore http://www.pbmretail.com/jdelgado
Amanda Doty 1383104 Pleasanton Wholesale  
John Dunn 768819 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/johndunn
Rita Duran 828093 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Johnathan Edwards 1194983 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jedwards
Tim Fazio 777581 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/tfazio
Anna Feher-Conway 250122 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/anna
Yolanda Fehrenbach 632613 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Sean Finlayson 1366478 Pleasanton Wholesale  
Denise Fontyn 1002726 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/dfontyn
Erwin Galvan 1105538 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/egalvan
Valerie Garcia 488347 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/vgarcia
Nick Golmitz 1105456 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/ngolmitz
Ron Green 613314 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/ron
Jessica Gutierrez Soto 1139064 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/jgutierrezsoto
April Hanton 613339 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/april
Timothy Herington 1232849 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/therington
Patricia Hoffmann 485344 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/patricia
Cecelia Hunter 613318 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/cecelia
Lupe Jimenez 455480 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/ljimenez
Jenero Jordan 1623429 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jjordan
Julie Harris 485279 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/jharris
Kristina Kiss 587747 Brea  
Maggie Koepsell 704130 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/mkoepsell
Terre Lapman 481264 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/tlapman
D J Lenth 358500 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/djlenth
Lynda Leon 1598164 Pleasanton Wholesale  
Thomas Lewis 704131 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/tlewis
Valerie Lizarraga 484891 Glendora http://www.pbmretail.com/valerie
Cristina Martinez 483686 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/cmartinez
Jim Martinez 613324 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jim
Anita Martinez Hernandez 1514630 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Jill Martin-Smith 485341 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/jill
Stephen Mattesich 1599050 Atascadero  
Simona McDonald 764740 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Michael McIlrath 895567 Livermore  
Oscar Merino 695438 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/omerino
Anne Milecki Jones 1003932 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/ajones
Alain Monroy 903183 Glendora  
Scott Monticello 267937 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Michelle Morgan 1312329 Rancho Wholesale  
Donn Mullen 633246 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/dmullen
Laurel Netz 1596475 Atascadero  
Brittany Newton 694312 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/bnewton
Rebecca Nixon 1489249 Rancho Wholesale  
Casey Nuckolls 1564921 Home Office  
Anthony Olague 613330 Glendora http://www.pbmretail.com/anthony
Jay Payne 773506 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/jay
Cary Pearce 353895 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/cary
Tim Powers 1598165 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/tpowers
Johanna Puga 1514631 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
R. Scott Ritter 265371 Corporate  
Robert Rosa 760397 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/robert
John Schuldt 670051 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/jschuldt
Paul Schwab 613295 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/paul
Crystal Sexton 1472032 Escondido  
Jamie Shields 1014563 Roseville  
Meyoung Spektor 253960 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/mspektor
Derek Steele 347904 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/dsteele
Patrick Steele 482898 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/patrick
Taylor Steingrube 1569488 Escondido  
Mark Sternberg 760398 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/mark
Justin Stow 699367 Atascadero  
Justin Stow 699367 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/jstow
John Swierczek 613332 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/john
John Daniel Swierczek 1406145 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jdswierczek
Barbara Vigil 1079594 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/bvigil
Valerie Vigo 1628350 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Dave Walling 613338 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/dave
Tyler Walling 1525055 Escondido  
Jamie West 632516 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Rick Wilson 704134 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/rwilson
Sophia Wong 613343 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/sophia
Chantelle Wright 1009367 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Mei-Lin Wu-Chen 1101299 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/mwuchen
Alicia Ynurrigarro 613344 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/aynurrigarro
Katherine York 298978 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/kyork
Dean Zienowicz 768821 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/dean
Graphic for Member FDIC Logo
Home | About Us | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Lending Services | Investments | Contact Us
(800) 442-5201 | Copyright 2010-2016 Provident Bank. All Rights Reserved. | Online Privacy Policy
NMLS ID#: 449980 | Routing Number: 322270518
Graphic for Equal Housing Lender Logo